top of page
School Notebook

Xubnaha guddiga

Board Chair- Nou Yang

nou.yang@lifeprepschool.org

Parent 

Vice Chair - Mike Day

mike.day@lifeprepschool.org

Community Member

Treasurer-Katie Schlosser 

katie.schlosser@lifeprepschool.org

Teacher

                   

Secretary - Christine Obermueller 

christine.obermueller@lifeprepschool.org

Teacher Member - Beth Larson

Beth.larson@lifeprepschool.org

Community Member- Gillian Swaby

gillian.swaby@lifeprepschool.org

Parent Member-Jennie Thao

Jennie.thao@lifeprepschool.org

2020-2021 Taariikhaha Shirka

  • October 16th 

  • November 27th 

  • December- no meeting 

  • January 22nd 

  • February 26th 

  • March 18th 

  • April 30th 

  • May 20th- Annual 

  • June 11th 

    • Regular scheduled board meeting and elections​

  • July- no meeting 

  • August 26

Ogeysiisyada Guddiga

Qore

James Zacchini, Executive Director
james.zacchini@guildschools.org 
Minnesota Guild
323 Washington Ave N | Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 564-5115

Daqiiqadaha & Ajandayaasha

Qorshaha Istaraatiijiyadeed

FINACIALS

Kaarka Warbixinta MN

Nidaamka Amniga

Warbixinta Q-Comp

bottom of page